Reginonal Overseers

The following are family and friends that help keep the burn organization faithful, accountable, and passionate for Jesus.

Img 8534

Thomas Mencke South America Overseer
thomasm@theburn247.com

Sinanan.jpg

Joe & Nola Sinanan Canada Regional Directors
sinanan@burn247.com

Ajnw ot

Adam Miller USA Great Lakes Regional Director
adamm@theburn247.com

Dsc01490

Gregg and Machelle Barnes USA South Central Regional Director
greggb@theburn247.com

14731174 10157658472955501 6731031267909135824 n

Jamie Dickson USA Northeast Regional Director
jamie@theburn247.com

Matthew shepard 2015

Matthew Lilley USA National Director & Southeast Regional Director
matthewl@theburn247.com

Rickarrowood 2017

Rick Arrowood USA Mountains & Plains Regional Director
ricka@theburn247.com

New

Stephen Stocklin USA Northwest Regional Director
stephens@theburn247.com

Fullsizerender

Chris Humphrey USA Southwest Regional Director
chrish@theburn247.com