Reginonal Overseers

The following are family and friends that help keep the burn organization faithful, accountable, and passionate for Jesus.

Sinanan.jpg

Joe & Nola Sinanan Canada Regional Directors
sinanan@burn247.com

Dsc01490

Gregg and Machelle Barnes USA South Central Regional Director
greggb@theburn247.com

Rickarrowood 2017

Rick Arrowood USA Mountains & Plains Regional Director
ricka@theburn247.com

New

Stephen Stocklin USA Northwest Regional Director
stephens@theburn247.com

Fullsizerender

Chris Humphrey USA Southwest Regional Director
chrish@theburn247.com

00100sportrait 00100 burst20171109165920942 cover

Matthew Lilley USA National Director
matthewl@theburn247.com

13323575 10154355731646996 5639982232451650841 o

Beth Roseberry USA Northeast Regional Director
bethr@theburn247.com

17200932 10158430297615201 259348294463553988 n

Joseph & Cindy Mathew USA Great Lakes Regional Director
josephm@theburn247.com

19399363 10211907908564568 7536444301011030521 n

Nick Difort USA Southeast Regional Director
nickd@theburn247.com

1970413 786357527218 1451062045 n

Zac Hagerty USA Mid-Atlantic Regional Director
zac@theburn247.com