Reginonal Overseers

The following are family and friends that help keep the burn organization faithful, accountable, and passionate for Jesus.

Img 8534

Thomas Mencke South America Overseer
thomasm@theburn247.com

Caleb   rachel website

Caleb Klinge USA West Coast Overseer
calebk@theburn247.com

14731174 10157658472955501 6731031267909135824 n

Jamie Dickson USA Northeast Overseer
jamie@theburn247.com

Image

Mark Royalty USA Mountain Region Overseer
markr@theburn247.com

Ajnw ot

Adam Miller USA Great Lakes Overseer
adamm@theburn247.com

Download

Chris Pautrat USA Mid-Atlantic Overseer
chrisp@theburn247.com

Sinanan.jpg

Joe & Nola Sinanan Canada Regional Directors
sinanan@burn247.com

New

Stephen Stocklin USA Northwest Overseer
stephens@theburn247.com

Matthew shepard 2015

Matthew Lilley USA National Director
matthewl@theburn247.com