Regional Overseers

The following are family and friends that help keep the burn organization faithful, accountable, and passionate for Jesus.

13323575 10154355731646996 5639982232451650841 o

Beth Roseberry USA Northeast Region
bethr@theburn247.com

Sinanan.jpg

Joe & Nola Sinanan Canada Regional Directors
sinanan@burn247.com

Fullsizerender

Chris Humphrey USA West Coast Region
chrish@theburn247.com

Rickarrowood 2017

Rick Arrowood USA Mountains & Plains Regions
ricka@theburn247.com

Img 0406

Nikolay Difort USA Southeast Region
nickd@theburn247.com

26993614 10100367811031708 5808334880377402061 n

Zac Hagerty USA Mid-Atlantic Region
zac@theburn247.com

Img 9947

Liam Bernhard USA Mid-South Region
liamb@theburn247.com